Current Candidates

Republican Primaries

Presidential Campaign 

Donald Trump for President, 

U.S. Congress District 1

Matt Gaetz- Matt Gaetz


State Senator District 1

Doug Broxson- 


State Representative District 1

Clay Ingram- Clay Ingram


State Representative District 1

Frank White


Escambia County Sheriff 

David Morgan- VoteDavidMorgan


Escambia County Tax Collector

Scott Lunsford- Scott Lunsford


Escambia County School Superintendent 

Malcolm Thomas- MalcolmThomas


Escambia County Commissioner District 1

Jeff Bergosh- JeffBergosh


´╗┐Escambia County Commissioner District ´╗┐5

Steven Barry


ECUA District 1

Vicki Campbell- VickiCampbell



This page is for information purposes only and does not constitute an endorsement of any candidate.



To sign up to receive email updates click here.


To sign up to volunteer click here.


To make a financial contribution to Escambia County's Republican party, click below...

2017 Meeting Schedule

January 18

February 13

March 13

April 10

May 8

June 12

July 10

August  14

September 11

October 9

November 13

December 11